You are here

Current and Upcoming Events

Event When Location Category Email
CiviTip: Reporting June 22, 2017: 1:00pm - 1:30pm PT | 4:00pm - 4:30pm ET (read more...) June 22nd, 2017 2:00 PM
through
2:30 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip steve@cividesk.com
CiviTip: CiviVolunteer June 27, 2017: 8:30am - 9:00am PT | 11:30am - 12:00pm ET (read more...) June 27th, 2017 9:30 AM
through
10:00 AM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip steve@cividesk.com
Meetup CiviCRM Paris 2017   July 3rd, 2017 9:00 AM
through
1:30 AM
Centre des Professions Financières 6 Avenue Mac-Mahon Paris, 75017 France Meetup  
CiviTip: Price Sets 10:30am - 11:00am Pacific | 1:30pm - 2:00pm Eastern (read more...) July 5th, 2017 11:30 AM
through
12:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip steve@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contact Management July 7, 2017: 8 - 10 am PT | 9 - 11 am MT | 11 am - 1 pm ET (read more...) July 7th, 2017 9:00 AM
through
11:00 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Contact Training susan@cividesk.com
Organizing a Membership Renewal Campaign July 12, 2017 - 8 - 10 am PT | 9 - 11 am MT | 11 am - 1 pm ET (read more...) July 12th, 2017 9:00 AM
through
11:00 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Batch Update Via Profile (Update Multiple Contacts) 11:30am - 1:00p, Pacific | 2:30pm - 3:00pm Eastern (read more...) July 13th, 2017 12:30 PM
through
1:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip steve@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contribution Management July 20, 2017: 9 - 11 am PT | 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12 - 2 pm ET (read more...) July 20th, 2017 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Contribution Training susan@cividesk.com
CiviCRM MeetUp in Kuala Lumpur   July 27th, 2017 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Malaysian French Chamber of Commerce 6th Floor Plaza Sentral Unit No. 2A-6-2 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5 Kuala Lumpur, 50470 Malaysia Meetup  
Fundamentals of Contact Management August 9, 2017: 1 - 3 PT | 2 - 4 pm MT | 4 - 6 pm ET (read more...) August 9th, 2017 2:00 PM
through
4:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Contact Training susan@cividesk.com
The Essentials of CiviVolunteer August 15, 2017: 9 - 10:30 am PT | 10 - 11:30 am MT | 12 - 1:30 pm ET (read more...) August 15th, 2017 10:00 AM
through
11:30 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Membership Management August 24, 2017: 12 - 2 pm PT | 1 - 3 pm MT | 3 - 5 pm ET (read more...) August 24th, 2017 1:00 PM
through
3:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Membership Training susan@cividesk.com