You are here

Fundamentals of Mass Emailing using Mosaico

November 7, 2018: 9 - 10 am PT| 10 -11 am MT | 12 -1 pm ET

 

For new users of CiviCRM, as a refresher course or for training new staff.

Emailing targeted communication to certain segments of your contacts is a vital way to effectively deliver your organization's message and consistently reach out to your constituents.  The new Mosaico extension allows you to create attractive and engaging email templates for personalized newsletters, event promotion and much more.  This class will introduce the basic concepts of CiviMail and how to use the new Mosaico extension to create professional and responsive emailing campaigns. 

More details
Leave this class with the skills to:

  • Search and create targeted groups for use as mailing lists
  • Understand how CiviMail and Mosaico work together
  • Create a newsletter template in Mosaico
  • Send a mass email from CiviCRM using a Mosaico template
  • Track and measure your emailing campaign results

 Time is reserved at the end of class for Q&A so feel free to come with questions specific to your organization.

Next steps:
Upon completion of this class, continue to improve your skills and register for one of our intermediate level classes.

Questions? Contact Susan Engeman, Cividesk Training Manager: susan@cividesk.com

 

When
November 7th, 2018 10:00 AM   through   11:00 AM
Location
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Contact
Phone: (720) 381-3939
Email:
Training Fee
Per Person $ 25.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Fundamentals of Mass Emailing using Mosaico


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=572&reset=1