Warning Error loading module file (/home/my/www/civicrm-extend/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/com.cividesk.email.mosaico.custom/moscustom.php). Please restore the file or disable the module.
Event When Location Category Email
CiviTip: CiviDiscount & Normalize February 28, 2018 - 10:30AM - 11AM PT| 1:30PM - 2PM ET (read more...) February 28th, 2018 11:30 AM
through
12:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Membership Management March 2, 2018 - 9 - 11 AM PT |10 AM - 12 PM MT | 12 - 2 PM ET (read more...) March 2nd, 2018 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: CiviVolunteer March 6, 2018 - 10:30AM - 11AM PT| 1:30PM - 2PM ET (read more...) March 6th, 2018 11:30 AM
through
12:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contact Management March 7, 2018 - 12 - 2 PM PT | 1 - 3 PM MT | 3 - 5 PM ET (read more...) March 7th, 2018 1:00 PM
through
3:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
Organizing a Fundraising Campaign March 13, 2018 - 11 AM - 1 PM PT | 2 - 4 PM ET (read more...) March 13th, 2018 12:00 PM
through
2:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: CiviCampaign March 14, 2018 - 10:30AM - 11AM PT| 1:30PM - 2PM ET (read more...) March 14th, 2018 11:30 AM
through
12:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
CiviCamp Denver 2018 CiviCRM is back in Denver for a mile-high CiviCamp intended for evaluating users, new and current users of CiviCRM (read more...) March 15th, 2018 9:00 AM
through
4:30 PM
Mile High United Way 711 Park Avenue West Denver, CO 80205 United States Meetup  
CiviTip: Searching March 20, 2018 -11AM - 11:30PM AM | 2PM - 2:30PM ET (read more...) March 20th, 2018 12:00 PM
through
12:30 PM
(not available) CiviTip virginie@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Reporting & Summary Fields April 4, 2018 - 11:30AM - 12PM PT | 2:30PM - 3PM ET (read more...) April 4th, 2018 12:30 PM
through
1:00 PM
(not available) CiviTip virginie@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Event Management April , 2018 - 11AM - 1PM PT |12 - 2 PM MT | 2 - 4 PM ET (read more...) April 5th, 2018 12:00 PM
through
2:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Exporting Data April 10, 2018 - 12PM - 12:30PM PT| 3PM - 3:30PM ET (read more...) April 10th, 2018 1:00 PM
through
1:30 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contact Management April 13, 2018 - 8 - 10 AM PT| 9 - 11 AM MT | 11 AM - 1 PM ET (read more...) April 13th, 2018 9:00 AM
through
11:00 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
The Essentials of CiviVolunteer April 17, 2018 - 9 - 11 AM PT | 10 AM - 12 PM MT |12 - 2 PM ET (read more...) April 17th, 2018 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Groups, Smart Groups, Tags April 18, 2017 - 12:30PM - 1PM PT | 3:30PM - 4PM ET (read more...) April 18th, 2018 1:30 PM
through
2:00 PM
Your Computer, United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Deduping & Merging April 25, 2018 - 10AM - 10:30AM PT | 1PM - 1:30PM ET (read more...) April 25th, 2018 11:00 AM
through
11:30 AM
(not available) CiviTip virginie@cividesk.com
Organizing Successful Events April 26, 2018 - 8 - 10 AM PT | 9 - 11 AM MT | 11 AM - 1 PM ET (read more...) April 26th, 2018 9:00 AM
through
11:00 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Custom Fields May 2, 2018 - 10:30AM - 11AM PT| 1:30PM - 2PM ET (read more...) May 2nd, 2018 11:30 AM
through
12:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Batch Data Entry May 8, 2018 11AM - 11:30AM PT | 2PM - 2:30PM ET (read more...) May 8th, 2018 12:00 PM
through
12:30 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Different Uses of Profiles - Part 1 May 16, 2018 - 11:30AM - 12PM PT| 2:30PM - 3PM ET (read more...) May 16th, 2018 12:30 PM
through
1:00 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com
CiviTip: Different Uses of Profiles - Part 2 May 22, 2018 - 12PM - 12:30PM PT| 3PM - 3:30PM ET (read more...) May 22nd, 2018 1:00 PM
through
1:30 PM
Mountain Daylight Time, Your Computer United States CiviTip tamar@cividesk.com